Flower Fantasy

Hey everyone! I’m back! I’m so sorry that it’s been so long! The last few months have been crazy busy, and I haven’t found time to post!

Thursday’s Summer Photoshoot is UP!

Makeup Artist: Me

Hair: Me

Photographer: Me

Model: Dorothy B. IMG_4409IMG_4440IMG_4413IMG_4411 - CopyIMG_4414Look: Smokey eyes, light contour(bronzer), strong brows, light pink lipstick, no blush.

A special thanks goes to my wonderful friend Dorothy! xx

Enjoying your summer? I hope so! 🙂

 

It’s all a part of Being Pretty!

 

7 thoughts on “Flower Fantasy

  1. Wow love those pictures, especially the black and white version. Reminds me of a classic Vogue print 🙂 Did you make the floral wreath headband yourself? Looks very elegant! 🙂 – Lena

    Felinecreatures.com

  2. Sunny says:

    Hi there! :3
    I just nominated you for a Liebster Award, go and answer it if you want to. 🙂

    xoxo
    Sunny

Leave a Reply

