COCO Mademoiselle CHANEL PARIS: Pleasant Surprise!

So my aunt and I were discussing our favorite perfume smells.

I mentioned that I really like Coco Mademoiselle by Chanel Paris, and she said “Oh I have that one, and I don’t really like it. I never use it so you can have it.” WUUUT

So she gave me her bottle and I just saved $130! I’m a happy giiiiiiirrrlllll! (:

IMG_3070

 IMG_3067

I love the smell, and a little goes a long way!

Thank You Jesus for precious little surprises and wonderful relatives!

It’s all a part of Being Pretty!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “COCO Mademoiselle CHANEL PARIS: Pleasant Surprise!

  1. Jules says:

    Lucky! 🙂 I would have probably asked if there were more things she didn’t like haha

    http://forvanityssake.com/

Leave a Reply

