My Wonderful Christmas Gifts…

So, I was a bit spoiled this Christmas…..

 

I got a really pretty and funky necklace:

IMG_2324

Two hairbrushes: one boar-hair, and one round styler:

IMG_2624


IMG_2629

IMG_2623

I got many beauty/makeup books. I always love to learn more and be inspired by photos.

I’m especially happy to have gotten “Making Faces” as I have wanted it for a long time:

IMG_2616

IMG_2329

I got some makeup from Annabelle: two loose powder, highly pigmented eyeshadows, and two lip-glosses:

IMG_2612

Some adorable polka-dotted shoes:

IMG_2609

Another beautiful and wild necklace that I can’t wait to wear:

IMG_2605

The “Winter Candy Apple” cream and soap set from Bath&Bodyworks:

IMG_2608

IMG_2607

A Burt’s Bees cream and cleanser set:

IMG_2328

Lots of cash with which I spent a bit of on small items such as:

IMG_2619

It was truly a wonderful and merry Christmas after all. I hope you all enjoyed yours as well!

God bless! and HAPPY NEW YEAR!

It’s all a part of Being Pretty…..

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

