Beauty Inspiration: Women of the Family

Eva and the dove 001

My Mom, is beautiful, artistic, kind, funny, and very fashionable. She inspires me everyday.

Thankfully we share the same size in shoes and most clothing, so her amazing style can pass down to me!

IMG_2284

I love her so much,  am so grateful for her, and everything about her.

Some of my favorite stuff is passed down from her!

I guess she got her sense of style from her mom , grandmother:

mom_dressy2 copy

Wow. She was so beautiful. I was almost two years old when she passed away.

I thank God everyday for my wonderful family. For my beautiful Mother. God bless her.

It’s all a part of Being Pretty!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

