Naturally Smokey

So I have to say I’m confused a bit, because the look I made was with silver and dark grey. In the camera, with and without flash, it appears shimmery brown! It’s a bit frustrating. I can’t show you guys my real intention.

But it’s still a look, so I thought I’d post it anyways. Next time I’ll find better (out-door) lighting to bring out the true colors. Sorry about that!

IMG_2091

IMG_2101

IMG_2098

How to:

1) Prime lid

2) Apply neutral shade over entire lid

3) Apply a dark grey in the outer corner, along the crease, and along your upper and lower lash lines.

4) Apply a shimmery silver to the ball of your lid and the inner corner

5) Line your upper lash line with black pencil liner

6) Apply mascara to top and bottom lashes

7) Set liner with black powder

YOU’RE ALL SET!

It’s all a part of Being Pretty! (:

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Naturally Smokey

  1. Really pretty look! I like the depth of the brown!

  2. It does look silvery grey in the first pic. It looks a bit more brown closer up. Still pretty! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

