You Never Know…

You never know what you’re gonna find when digging through your mother’s old stuff! Chanel Number Five? No way!

IMG_0576

It turns out it was a gift from my dad to my Mom way back, as he was trying to win her heart. He won!

IMG_0582

Life is full of surprises! Many little wonders we find have wonderful stories behind them. Sometimes the best ones are the ones with a mystery story that you have to find out for yourself!

I mean, Chanel Number Five’s don’t just happen to be anywhere!

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “You Never Know…

  1. I love digging around in mum’s closet. I always find something good. I just got Chanel Chance for my birthday, I’m so in love with that smell!! That is so sweet!

    http://middayspritzer.com/

Leave a Reply

