Warm n’ Cozy Fall Look

This look is all about being natural and radiating warmth.

IMG_0423

To get the look I primed my eyelids with Lili Rouge “Stick to It” primer, and then applied Urban Decay‘s “Shag” eyeshadow all over the lid, not rising above the crease.

I smoothed a thin layer of Garnier’s BB Cream over my face, and then Yves Rocher corrector/concealer under my eyes and around my nose. I set it all with a light dusting of Maybelline pressed powder.

I applied Milani’s baked bronzer under my cheekbones and blended. I then brushed MAC blush in “Melba” on the apples of my cheeks.

Then I put on L’Oreal Colour Riche lipstick in 802 “Captivating Copper”.

I applied two layers of L’Oreal Voluminous False Lashes mascara, and defined my upper lash line with Urban Decay‘s eyeshadow in “Zero”.

I don’t know about you, but to me, makeup should reflect your feelings. Some people use it to conceal them too! I personally find Autumn a cozy and heart-warming season. I think of apple and pumpkin pies, orange, brown, lace, bright leaves, apple-picking, cute scarves and jackets. So, I like to reflect my emotions in what I wear.

Have a happy fall! Count your blessings! (:

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Warm n’ Cozy Fall Look

Leave a Reply

