Review: eos

eos.

IMG_9432

Everybody had them. And everybody loved them.

I must say, despite all the praise this product got, I never felt the urge to buy it.  I thought that the round shape of the container would be uncomfortable and impractical.

 IMG_9430

Well, yesterday I cracked. I bought an eos lip-balm.

Yes I do like it! I don’t love it, but it feels and does good, so it’s a thumbs up for me!

I think everyone was so hyped about these lip balms not because of the good it does to your lips, but because of it’s appearance and feel.

I’m sorry, but you gotta admit- they’re adorable! Why I have no idea, but they just are. It sits nice in your grasp, and rolls onto the lips really easily and smoothly. You can simply just throw it in your purse and pull it out whenever.

They taste/smell good too! 😉

I would rate this product 8/10. They’re a good idea for the up-coming dry fall and winter seasons! Get ready!

Check me out on facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Being-Pretty/179834568864423?ref=hl

Have an awesome day ladies!

Leave a Reply

