Revlon, ColorStay Ultimate- Perfect Fall Colour!

Hello! I’m so sorry I haven’t posted in so long! I’ve been very busy in my last summer days.

But now September is here, and so is fall fashion! Which means dark/red/bright lips!

IMG_9388

Revlon ColorStay in 085 “Supreme Sienna” is my favourite fall lip colour. It’s a liquid lipstick( more like a stain) that stays on for hours without fading.

IMG_9393

IMG_9397

 You can also layer on this product and get it as light or as dark as you want. It’s actually amazing how many shades this stain can provide!

Everyone has a different style and preference. The way I’m wearing it in these photos is for those who prefer more subtle lip colour. With a few more layers one can make it more dramatic.

IMG_9388 - Copy

Please try it! I’m sure it’ll become a new favourite of yours.

Here comes a new year of learning and experience for us all! Work hard and have fun!

Leave a Reply

