Coral Blast!

So I did it! I went for bright coral lips!

IMG_8659 - Copy

And I am in LOVE with it.

IMG_8777

I got Apocalips Lip Lacquer in 501, “Stellar”, by Rimmel London.

only $7!!!

Considering it’s the new thing- I was feeling frustrated the other day when I realized I don’t really have any bright lip glosses.

So imagine my delight as I strolled into the pharmacy and saw that Rimmel London came out with a new lipgloss/lipstick (lacquer)  called the “Apocalips”.  And what’s this? Only $7? I think YES. I tried a few shades on my hand….

and grabbed the brightest and loudest colour of ’em all.

“Stellar”

It’s almost neon in some light.

It’s not sticky or gooey feeling , and it stays on a long time.

I am completely in love with it and can’t wait to wear it out! It’s the perfect summer pop of colour you’re looking for.

Try it! You’ll fall in love.

2 thoughts on “Coral Blast!

  1. Cool! Does it dry out your lips over time like other long wearing lip colors do?

Leave a Reply

